The organising committee is pleased to announce that the following students have been selected to receive bursaries to attend MOF2018 in the form of registration waivers. We thank all of the applicants for their interest in the bursaries. The committee was very impressed with the overall quality and enthusiastic applications – unfortunately we could not fund them all.


Adam Reith, MIT, USA

Sebastian Ehrling, TU Dresden, Germany

José Raziel Álvarez Pérez, UNAM, Mexico

Sarah Griffin, Glasgow University, UK

Seok June (Subo) Lee, Massey University, NZ

Ezgi Gulcay, Ozyegin University, Turkey

Yoshinobu Kamakura, Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan

Lauren Nicole McHugh, University of St Andrews, UK

Maka Vijay Kumar, IIT Kanpur, India

Francesca Firth, University of Cambridge, UK

Heather Barton, NC State University, USA

Suvendu Karak, Polymers and Advanced Materials Laboratory, NCL, India


Comments are closed